Meet the Team

Staff and trades’ professionals from Preservation Maryland and the National Park Service make up the diverse team behind The Campaign for Historic Trades.

Nicholas Redding

Nicholas Redding

PRESIDENT & CEO

nredding@presmd.org
Katie Parks

Katie Parks

VICE PRESIDENT

kparks@presmd.org
Natalie Henshaw

Natalie Henshaw

DIRECTOR OF HISTORIC TRADES

nhenshaw@historictrades.org
Dana Cohen

Dana Cohen

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

dcohen@presmd.org
Benjamin Curran

Benjamin Curran

CURRICULUM DEVELOPER

bcurran@historictrades.org
Jordan Riggs

Jordan Riggs

RECRUITMENT ASSOCIATE

jriggs@historictrades.org
Zola Barnes

Zola Barnes

Workshop Coordinator

zbarnes@historictrades.org
Eva Parry

Eva Parry

Americorps VISTA

eparry@historictrades.org

There are many ways for individuals, businesses, organizations, and philanthropic groups to support The Campaign. Find out how.